ABOUT US

About Reliable Asphalt

Founded in 2001 by Charles Grote and Mike Mauzy, Reliable Asphalt Products is the hotmix industry’s most comprehensive asphalt plant equipment supplier. In today’s competitive market HMA producers look to asphalt equipment suppliers not just for equipment, but also as a knowledgeable resource to help improve plant production capabilities and corporate profitability. Reliable Asphalt strives to serve by providing high quality new and used asphalt equipment and exceptional customer service. We are a single source supplier, providing every part, component and service needed to successfully run an asphalt operation. We supply complete new, used and reconditioned plants; both batch and drum, portable, stationary and skid mount arrangements. We also provide silos and drag slat systems, recycle systems, controls, ac handling equipment, dryer/drum rebuilds/replacement, cold feeds, conveyor systems, baghouse and dust handling systems, flighting systems, parts and components.

We provide professional advise and services for all of your asphalt needs. Our expert team is ready to assist in any way you need us to. Whether you are interested in new asphalt equipment, used asphalt equipment, asphalt plant service and maintenance, new or used asphalt plant parts, or Burke heating equipment, we are always available and ready to assist you. We have the industry leading experts awaiting your call. We service across the entire united states, and internationally. There is no distance too far to help YOU. We have experience in custom plant set ups, along with designing a specific layout for an asphalt plant that works best for your needs. Contact us today and let us consult with you. We will work hard for you and make sure to guarantee satisfaction to you on your next asphalt plant production site.

Our office is located in Shelbyville, KY. If you ever find yourself in the area, make sure to stop by and say hello!

521 Old Seven Mile Pike, Shelbyville, KY 40065

We stand behind our name. We are RELIABLE.

 

Company Directory:

Name
Cell
Email
Amy Cash
502-609-1367
A.Cash@ReliableAsphalt.com
Bill Legler
502-529-1896
W.Legler@ReliableAsphalt.com
Brian Dixon
502-599-7458
Briandixon302@gmail.com
Charles E. Grote, III
502-529-9044
C.Grote@ReliableAsphalt.com
Charlie Grote
502-529-9057
CharlieG@ReliableAsphalt.com
Cindy Cottrell
502-647-1782
C.Cottrell@ReliableAsphalt.com
David Childers
502-523-4622
D.Childers@ReliableAsphalt.com
David Ellingsworth
502-647-1782
D.Ellingsworth@ReliableAsphalt.com
Jim Watson
859-351-1977
J.Watson@ReliableAsphalt.com
Dennis Mauzy
502-529-1042
D.Mauzy@ReliableAsphalt.com
Johnny Lamar
859-553-0754
J.Lamar@reliableasphalt.com
Jim Grida
216-470-7619
J.Grida@ReliableAsphalt.com
Len Newton
502-303-8896
L.Newton@ReliableAsphalt.com
Mary Jo Kissel
502-445-5354
MJ.Kissel@ReliableAsphalt.com
Mike Mauzy
502-529-9043
M.Mauzy@ReliableAsphalt.com
Nate Grida
205-492-0580
N.Grida@ReliableAsphalt.com
Will Rabatin
502-994-7323
W.Rabatin@ReliableAsphalt.com
Rachel Strehl
502-647-1782
R.strehl@ReliableAsphalt.com
John Ferguson
502-655-9431
J.Ferguson@ReliableAsphalt.com

 

Burke-Photos

A New ERA has started in . . . . .

LIQUID PROCESSING MANAGEMENT

The demand in the asphalt industry for controlling blending, temperatures, and liquid selection has taken the step to the next generation. When taking that step let our experience in liquid processing and heating assist you.

 

Used Asphalt Plant Equipment

New Equipment

Sand Drying Asphalt Plants

Asphalt Plant Parts

Asphalt Plant Quote

Services For Asphalt Plants